With President Coolidge
With President Coolidge


Brunswick Records 1924-1926
17-Jan-24 I'm Goin' South

Never Again

California, Here I Come

The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
18-Jan-24 Steppin' Out

Feeling The Way I Do
13-Mar-24 My Papa Doesn't Two Time No Time

14-Mar-24 Mr. Radio Man

Home In Pasadena
02-Jul-24 Mandalay
25-Jul-24 Who Wants A Bad Little Boy?
06-Aug-24 Follow The Swallow

I Wonder What's Become of Sally?
02-Oct-24 All Alone
15-Oct-24 I'm Gonna Tramp! Tramp! Tramp!
19-Nov-24 Trouble's A Bubble

Hello 'Tucky
21-Dec-25 I'm Sitting On Top Of The World

You Forgot To Remember

You Flew Away From The Nest

23-Apr-26 I Wish I Had My Old Gal Back Again

If I Knew I'd Find You
03-May-26 At Peace With The World

Tonight's My Night With Baby
01-Jun-26 When The Red, Red Robin Comes Bob, Bob Bobbin' Along

Here I Am